ABOUT US

Foundation & Values

The actions of The Roof Co. will represent the overflow of a relationship with Christ and a desire to move in His will, with His heartbeat and through His direction.

"For God is our light and protector. He gives us grace and glory. No good thing does he withhold from those who walk along His path."

-Psalm 84:11

In Memory of Steve Abbe

3J6A2620.jpg
3J6A2640.jpg

Erin Montgomery
Founder & Director of Storytelling
erin@theroofcowaco.com

3J6A2589.jpg

Austin Montgomery
Founder & Creator of Opportunities
austin@theroofcowaco.com

3J6A2656_edited_edited.jpg

Kiley Word
Production Manager
kiley@theroofcowaco.com

3J6A2696.jpg

Tyler Maddox
Sales & Production Assistant
tyler@theroofcowaco.com

_J6A1181.jpg

Abbe Cross
Sales Assistant
abbe@theroofcowaco.com

_J6A1211.jpg

Weston McKay
Production & Skilled Labor
weston@theroofcowaco.com

Business Hours:

Monday - Friday | 7:00am - 6:00pm

Saturday | By appointment only 

Sunday | Closed 

Contact Information:

3605 Franklin Ave.

Waco, Texas 76710

Phone: 254-651-1776

Email: info@theroofcowaco.com