ABOUT US

Foundation & Values

The actions of The Roof Co. will represent the overflow of a relationship with Christ and a desire to move in His will, with His heartbeat and through His direction.

"For God is our light and protector. He gives us grace and glory. No good thing does he withhold from those who walk along His path."

-Psalm 84:11

In Memory of Steve Abbe

3J6A2585.jpg
Erin Montgomery

Erin Montgomery
Founder & Director of Storytelling
erin@theroofcowaco.com

Austin Montgomery

Austin Montgomery
Founder & Creator of Opportunities
austin@theroofcowaco.com

Coming Soon.png

DJ McCormick
Production Manager
dj@theroofcowaco.com

Tyler Maddox

Tyler Maddox
Superintendent
tyler@theroofcowaco.com

Coming Soon.png

Amando Vences
Superintendent
amando@theroofcowaco.com

Coming Soon.png

Joseph Saulters
Superintendent
joseph@theroofcowaco.com

Coming Soon.png

Colton Dalte
Sales
colton@theroofcowaco.com

Community Outreach 

"We rise by lifting others up"

ee26e5fb52d93f4d35581edccf1a040a.jpg

Why we choose to give back...

It is important to give back to our community and its citizens because it enriches and broadens our perspective to the world. By dedicating our time to serving others, we gain a sense of purpose around us.

 

- Volunteering

- Community Donations 

- Mentorship Programs

- Sponsorships

- Random Acts of Kindness

Community Partners

- Crossroads Fellowship Church

- Mission Waco

- The Hangar

- Isaiah 117 House

- Communities In Schools of the Heart of Texas

- A Champion's Shoes

- JMB Fishing Foundation 

- FishKid at Heart

- Lorena Independent School District

- Pro Strongman, Tommy Sharp 

- MMA Fighter, Hailey Cowan

1/16