ABOUT US

Foundation & Values

The actions of The Roof Co. will represent the overflow of a relationship with Christ and a desire to move in His will, with His heartbeat and through His direction.

"For God is our light and protector. He gives us grace and glory. No good thing does he withhold from those who walk along His path."

-Psalm 84:11

In Memory of Steve Abbe

3J6A2585.jpg
Erin Montgomery

Erin Montgomery
Founder & Director of Storytelling
erin@theroofcowaco.com

Austin Montgomery

Austin Montgomery
Founder & Creator of Opportunities
austin@theroofcowaco.com

Coming Soon.png

DJ McCormick
Production Manager
dj@theroofcowaco.com

Abbe Cross

Abbe Cross
Sales Assistant
abbe@theroofcowaco.com

Tyler Maddox

Tyler Maddox
Superintendent
tyler@theroofcowaco.com

Coming Soon.png

Amando Vences
Superintendent
amando@theroofcowaco.com

Coming Soon.png

Kaleb Antis
Superintendent
kaleb@theroofcowaco.com

Business Hours:

Monday - Friday | 7:00am - 6:00pm

Saturday | By appointment only 

Sunday | Closed 

Contact Information:

3605 Franklin Ave.

Waco, Texas 76710

Phone: 254-651-1776

Email: info@theroofcowaco.com