top of page

ABOUT US

Foundation & Values

The actions of The Roof Co. will represent the overflow of a relationship with Christ and a desire to move in His will, with His heartbeat and through His direction.

"For God is our light and protector. He gives us grace and glory. No good thing does he withhold from those who walk along His path."

-Psalm 84:11

In Memory of Steve Abbe

3J6A2578.jpg
8H5A0246.jpg

Austin Montgomery
Founder & Creator of Opportunities
Commercial Sales & Estimator
austin@theroofcowaco.com

8H5A6606.jpg

Erin Montgomery
Founder & Director of Storytelling
Accounts Receivable

erin@theroofcowaco.com

8H5A0239.jpg

Kerri Langlinais
Office Manager
Accounts Payable
kerri@theroofcowaco.com

8H5A6598.jpg

Emma Erickson
Production Assistant
emma@theroofcowaco.com

8H5A6593.jpg

Carlee Rhodes
Content Creator
carlee@theroofcowaco.com

8H5A6791.jpg

Chris Spanos
Project Success Manager
chris@theroofcowaco.com

8H5A6613.jpg

Raul Olvera
Residential Sales Manager
raul@theroofcowaco.com

8H5A0188.jpg

Josh Bost
Commercial Sales & Estimator
josh@theroofcowaco.com

8H5A0181.jpg

Jon Brinkley
Commercial Superintendent
jon@theroofcowaco.com

8H5A6784.jpg

Joel Garcia
Commercial Superintendent
joel@theroofcowaco.com

8H5A6782.jpg

Ray Lopez
Residential Superintendent
ray@theroofcowaco.com

8H5A6786.jpg

Tyler Wade
Superintendent Asst.
tylerw@theroofcowaco.com

8H5A0195.jpg

Ethan Rodriguez
Shop Manager
ethan@theroofcowaco.com

8H5A6621.jpg

Tucker
Door Greeter

 

8H5A6615.jpg

Erik Galindo
Independent Sales Rep
erik@theroofcowaco.com

Brown Style Coming Soon Instagram Post.png

Braden Appel
Independent Sales Rep
braden@theroofcowaco.com

Brown Style Coming Soon Instagram Post.png

John Gare
Sales Assistant
john@theroofcowaco.com

Community Outreach 

"We rise by lifting others up"

ee26e5fb52d93f4d35581edccf1a040a.jpg

Why we choose to give back...

It is important to give back to our community and its citizens because it enriches and broadens our perspective to the world. By dedicating our time to serving others, we gain a sense of purpose around us.

 

- Volunteering

- Community Donations 

- Mentorship Programs

- Sponsorships

- Random Acts of Kindness

Community Partners

- Crossroads Fellowship Church

- Mission Waco

- The Hangar

- Isaiah 117 House

- Compassion Ministries

- Communities In Schools of the Heart of Texas

- A Champion's Shoes

- JMB Fishing Foundation 

- FishKid at Heart

- Lorena Independent School District

- Pro Strongman, Tommy Sharp 

- MMA Fighter, Hailey Cowan

bottom of page